



Fax: 07100-228388

SHRI LEMDEO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Mandhal. Tah.. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur

(NAAC Accredited Institution)

WWW.lpmahavidyalaya.com Email: lemdeopatilmahavidyalaya@hotmail.com

(07100)-220120 (off)

Date: 09/09/2024

NAAC 2024/ Metrics Level Deviations/Ext. Prof. 2.1

2.1	Number of full time teachers during the last five years						
	(Without repeat count)						
Clarification Asked:	DVV has updated the data as per the details provided by the HEI.						
	HEI needs to provide the list of total full time teachers in last five						
	years (Without repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation						
	during the assessment period authenticated by the						
	Principal/competent authority						
Response:	1) The list of total full time teachers in last five years (Without						
	repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation during the						
	assessment period authenticated by the Principal/competent						
	authority is attached. (Appendix-I)						

Cr-2 Coordinator

IQAC Coordinator

Principal

Principal
Shri Lemdeo Patil Mahavidyalaya
Mandhal, Tah. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur.

Appendix-I

Shri Chaitenyeshwar Shikshan Mandal, Nagpur



Fax: 07100-228388

SHRI LEMDEO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Mandhal. Tah.. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur

(NAAC Accredited Institution)

WWW.lpmahavidyalaya.com Email: lemdeopatilmahavidyalaya@hotmail.com

(07100)-220120 (off)

2.1. List of total Full-time teachers (without repeat count) with departmental affiliation during last five years

Sr. No	Name of teacher	designation	Department	Nature of appointment (temporary/ permanent)	Date of leaving the institute				
List of teachers presently working in the institute									
1		Principal							
	Dr. T. R. Kapgate	(Off.)	Marathi	Permanent					
2		Assistant							
	Dr. D.S.Ganthale	Professor	Library	Permanent					
3		Assistant							
	Shri. S. D. Alone	Professor	English	Permanent					
4		Assistant							
	Shri. P. H. Meshram	Professor	Chemistry	Permanent					
5		Assistant							
	Dr. Smita Kharkale	Professor	Chemistry	Permanent	Presently				
6		Assistant			working				
	Dr. Mahesh Gaidhane	Professor	Chemistry	Permanent					
7		Assistant							
	Dr. Deepak Taikar	Professor	Physics	Permanent					
8	Mr. Krushna	Assistant							
	Gangulwar	Professor	Physics	Permanent					
9		Assistant							
	Mr. Ritesh Raikundliya	Professor	Physics	Permanent					
10		Assistant							
	Mr. Pankaj Uikey	Professor	Physics	Permanent					
11		Assistant	Environmental						
	Miss. Swapna Khokle	Professor	Sci.	Permanent					
12	Dr. Navneetkumar	Assistant	3.6.1						
	Lamba	Professor	Mathematics	Permanent					
13	26. 61.11	Assistant	a						
	Miss. Shubhangi Juwar	Professor	Sociology	Permanent					
14	Miss. Ranjana S.	Assistant	36.4						
	Ghume	Professor	Mathematics	Temporary					
15	Shri. Yogeshwar	Assistant	Political						
	Pikalmunde	Professor	Science	Temporary					

16		Assistant	Political	Temporary					
10	Shri. Suraj Govardhan	Professor	Science	Temporary					
17	Siiri. Suraj Govardiian	Assistant	Belefice						
1 /	Dr. Ashok Shende	Professor	Economics	Temporary					
18	D1. Ashok Shende	Assistant		Temporary					
10	Shai Dahul Chuqualaa	Professor	Computer Science	Тотоположи					
	Shri. Rahul Ghuguskar			Temporary					
List of teachers presently not working in the institute									
19			Chemistry		15-02-2024				
19	Dr. Pradip Randive	Principal	Chemisuy	Temporary	13-02-2024				
20	D1. I faulp Kanuive	Associate	Political	Temporary					
20	Dr. N. D. Jadhav	Professor	science	Permanent	30-06-2022				
21	DI. N. D. Jauliav	Associate	Economics	Permanent	30-00-2022				
21	Chui D. D. Watanagana	Professor	Economics	Dannaana	21.05.2022				
22	Shri. P. B. Katmusare		Di:1	Permanent	31-05-2023				
22	D. A.I. TE'.	Associate	Physical	D (20.06.2022				
	Dr. A.L.Titarmare	Professor	education	Permanent	30-06-2023				
23	3.61	Assistant	History		20.04.2024				
	Miss. Trupti Pawar	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2021				
24		Assistant	Physics						
	Shri. Pravin Gosavi	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2022				
25		Assistant	Physics						
	Dr. Suyog pethe	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2020				
26		Assistant	Marathi						
	Shri. Ganpat Bhujade	Professor	Literature	Temporary	30-04-2022				
27		Assistant	Sociology						
	Shri. Sunil Tirpude	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2022				
28		Assistant	Physics						
	Miss. Pragati Juwar	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2023				
29		Assistant	Economics						
	Shri. Shrikisan M. Shinde	Professor		Temporary	30-04-2024				



Principal Shri Lemdeo Patil Mahavidyalaya Mandhal, Tah. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur.